Teofilo Kisanji University (TEKU)

Teofilo Kisanji University (TEKU)

Teofilo Kisanji University, Dar Es Salaam Centre (TEKUDARCE) was established in 2011 after the decision made by Council and Board of Trustees of Teofilo Kisanji University in 2009. It is owned by the Moravian Church in Tanzania under the Board of Trustees as provided in the University Charter and Trust Rules 2010 in accordance with the Universities Act No.7, 2005. It was situated at Kijitonyama, behind COSTECH. But shifted on Ist September, 2017 to Plot No. 944 Olympio Street Upanga area (CCC-Upanga), Opposite Mzumbe University Dar es salaam Campus, Ilala Municipality, Dar es salaam. It aims to be a centre of excellence for acquiring skills through training in different disciplines aiming at meeting the needs of the community and the world at large.

Teofilo Kisanji University (TEKU) News and Updates

teofilo kisanji university online application

teofilo kisanji university mbeya tanzania

waliochaguliwa teofilo kisanji university

teofilo kisanji university dar es salaam

teofilo kisanji university prospectus

teofilo kisanji university tabora

tais teku mbeya result

teku university mbeya campus


Additional Topics on This


Government/Public Universities in Tanzania

University of Dar es Salaam UDSM

Sokoine University of Agriculture SUA

Ardhi University  ARU

Dar es Salaam Institute of Technology – DIT

Mzumbe University MU Selection 2018/ 2019

Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences MUHAS

University of Dodoma UDOM

Arusha Technical College- ATC

Mbeya University of Science and Technology MUST

National Institute of Transport (NIT)

IFM: The Institute Of Finance Management

IAA: The Institute Of Accountancy Arusha

Tanzania Institute of Accountancy (TIA)

Water Institute (WI)

Mwalimu Nyerere Memorial Academy

Institute of Rural Development Planning (IRDP)

Moshi Co-operative University MOCU

Tengeru Institute of Community Development TICD

Institute of Social Work (ISW)

Institute of Tax Administration (ITA)

Karume Institute of Science and Technology (KIST)

MS Training Centre for Development Cooperation

The Open University of Tanzania OUT

State University of Zanzibar SUZA

Nelson Mandela African Institute of Science and Technology NMAIST

Katavi University of Agriculture KUA


Public University Colleges in Tanzania

Dar es Salaam University College of Education DUCE

Moshi University College of Cooperative and Business Studies MoCU

Mkwawa University College of Education MUCE

University College of Education Zanzibar

See also

List of All universities In Tanzania