Category Archives: TEKU

Two universities de-registered by TCU, students to be transferred

The Tanzania Commission for Universities (TCU) on Tuesday September 25 de-registered two universities: Teofilo Kisanji University – TEKU in Tabora and the Dodoma-based campus of St John’s University of Tanzania (SJUT). Students who were pursuing courses at the varsities are expected to be shifted to other colleges before the commencement of the 2018/19 academic year. TCU said the… Read More »