The Open University of Tanzania (OUT)

by Udahiliportal

The Open University of Tanzania (OUT) is a distance learning public university in Tanzania. It was established by an Act of Parliament No. 17 of 1992. It is a single mode institution offering certificate, diploma and degree courses through distance learning. Its Headquarters is situated in Dar es Salaam, Tanzania, and conducts its operations through 30 Regional Centres and 70 Study Centres.

It consists of:

  • Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Business Management
  • Faculty of Science, Technology and Environmental Studies
  • Institute of Continuing Education
  • Institute of Educational and Management Technologies
  • Directorate of Regional Services
  • Directorate of Research and Postgraduate Studies

The Open University of Tanzania (OUT) Admission news and Updates

  • Open university of tanzania application forms
  • Open university of tanzania fee structure
  • Open university of tanzania almanac
  • Open university of tanzania course outlines
  • Open university of tanzania online application
  • The open university of tanzania postgraduate studies
  • Open university of tanzania prospectus
  • Fee structure open university of tanzania
  • Foundation course open university tanzania
  • Open university of tanzania selected candidates

Related Posts

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.